M&S Officers 2016-2017

 Movers and Shakers

2016-2017 Officers and Board 

 

 

Name E-mail/Phone Address
Daniel (Skip) Roush sweetgrasspwds@gmail.com Summerville SC 29843
President (843)-469-8993  
     
Sandra Foster sjfoster17@gmail.com Morrisville NC 27560
Vice President (919)-368-2638  
     
Morgan Jennings perfectpwd@me.com Fairview, NC 28730
Secretary (303) 709-4714  
     
Ken Taft taftkv@gmail.com Cashiers, NC 28717
Treasurer (828) 200-1464  
     
Fred Burton fburton2@charter.net Sanford, NC 27332
Board Member (919) 498-9918  
     
Linda Fowler h2odogs@bellsouth.net Columbia SC 29223
Board Member (843)- 862-2903  
     
Janice Reilly jrunner5k@aol.com Cary, NC 27518
Board Member (919) 363-3681  
     
Kara Kolster karakolster@gmail.com Glen Allen VA 23060
Board Member (804)-517-6002  
     

Sandy Melson

sandymelson4pwds@aol.com

Montclair VA 22025

Board Member (703)-680-4510  
     
Marlene Nicewander marlene@covesendpwds.com Louisburg NC 27549
Ex-Officio Board Member (Past President) (919)-801-4257  

 

 

 

 Movers and Shakers

2016 Activity Chairs 

 

 

Activity Chairperson E-mail
     
     
Insurance Jan Mosher janm11@mac.com
     
Meeting, Annual    
     
Meeting, Spring    
     
Membership Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com
     
Newsletter    
     
Rescue Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com
     
Resource Guide Lorna Roush lorna.roush@kapstonepaper.com
     
Concord Supported Entry Vincent Chianese vchianese@nc.rr.com
     
Sunshine Sandy Christy dschristy@carolina.rr.com
     
Supported Entry    
     
Trophies Lois Simmons laine46250@gmail.com
     
Water Trial Louise Mowbray louise4pwds@gmail.com
     
Water Work    
     
Website Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com