M&S Officers 2018-2019

 Movers and Shakers

2018-2019 Officers and Board 

 

 

Name E-mail/Phone Address
Jill Flebotte seabunz@aol.com Creedmoor NC
President 919-264-4070  
     
Sandra Foster sjfoster17@gmail.com FL
Vice President (919)-368-2638  
     
Linda Fowler h2odogs@bellsouth.net Columbia SC 29223
Secretary (843)- 862-2903  
     
Mary Ellen Walkama mewalkama@gmail.com Durham NC 27701
Treasurer (919) 699-0012  
     
Rose Mary Abel rosabel@earthlin.net Hillsborough NC 27278
Board Member (919) 418-0001  
     
Kara Kolster karakolster@gmail.com Glen Allen VA 23060
Board Member (804) 517-6002  
     

Sandy Melson

sandymelson4pwds@aol.com

Montclair VA 22025

Board Member (703)-680-4510  
     
Connie Rego    
Board Member (919)-801-4257  
     
Janice Reilly jrunner5k@aol.com Cary NC 27518
Board Member (919) 363-3681  

 

 

 

 Movers and Shakers

2016 Activity Chairs 

 

 

Activity Chairperson E-mail
     
     
Insurance Jan Mosher janm11@mac.com
     
Meeting, Annual    
     
Meeting, Spring    
     
Membership Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com
     
Newsletter    
     
Rescue Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com
     
Resource Guide Lorna Roush lorna.roush@kapstonepaper.com
     
Concord Supported Entry Vincent Chianese vchianese@nc.rr.com
     
Sunshine Sandy Christy dschristy@carolina.rr.com
     
Supported Entry    
     
Trophies Lois Simmons laine46250@gmail.com
     
Water Trial Louise Mowbray louise4pwds@gmail.com
     
Water Work    
     
Website Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com