M&S Officers and Committee Chairs 2020

 Movers and Shakers

2020-2021 Officers and Board 

 




Name E-mail/Phone Address
Maggie Martin m2martinmd@aol.com  Hurdle Mills, NC
President 919-949-1223  
     
Louise Mowbray louise4pwds@gmail.com Advance NC
Vice President 336-782-4465  
     
Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com Beaufort NC
Secretary 252-723-2504  
     
Mary Ellen Walkama mewalkama@gmail.com Durham NC 
Treasurer (919) 699-0012  
     
Greg Illchuk gillchuk@gmail.com Columbia SC
Board Member (803) 306-2436  
     
Karen Latham FALCORPWD@gmail.com Pittsboro NC
Board Member (757) 509-3546  
     
Colleen LeMasters cnlemasters@gmail.com Winfield WV
Board Member (304) 389-5126  
     
Beth Mercier beth.mercier@gmail.com Montclair VA 22025
Board Member (912)-552-7770  
     
Connie Rego connierego@earthlink Mint Hill NC
Board Member (704)-545-5975  

 

 

 Movers and Shakers

Committee Chairs

2020

 

Activity Chairperson E-mail
Membership Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com
     
Newsletter Lorna Colocia Lorna.Coloccia@gmail.com
     
Rescue Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com
     
Water Trial Host Committee Louise Mowbray louise4pwds@gmail.com
     
Concord Supported Entry Connie Rego& Beth Mercier connierego@earthlink.com
    beth.mercier@gmail.com
ByLaws Sandy Foster  
     
Sunshine Connie Rego connierego@earthlink.com
     
Budget Mary Ellen Walkama mewalkama@gmail.com
     
2020 Water Trial Cristi Wetherholt allynpwds@gmail.com
     
2020 National Specialty Sandy Foster sjfoster17@gmail.com
     
Website Jennifer Wenk jmwenk@jenniferwenk.com